ATAC for Trade in Tobacco, Cotton, and Peanuts

PDF iconCommittee Charter

William Barksdale Cargill Corporation
Grant Belden Golden Peanut & Tree Nuts
Kevin Brinkley Plains Cotton Cooperative Association
Thomas Cotton, Jr. Peanut Growers Cooperative Marketing Association
Clayton George Standard Cotton
Stephanie Grunenfelder American Peanut Council
Michelle Huffman National Cotton Council of America
Don Koehler Georgia Agricultural Commodity Commission for Peanuts
Monique Muggli Campaign for Tobacco-Free Kids 
Richard Pasco American Peanut Product Manufacturers, Inc.
Evans Plowden, Jr. American Peanut Shellers Association
Roger Quarles Burley Tobacco Growers Cooperative Association
Sledge Taylor Buckeye Farm
Scott Travis Travis Farm
Randy Veach Arkansas Farm Bureau 
Chrissy Waggett North Carolina Dept. of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Karl Zimmer** Premium Peanut