ATAC for Trade in Grains, Feed, Oilseeds, and Planting Seeds

PDF iconCommittee Charter

Stanley Baker** Baker Seed Technologies, Inc.
Rebecca Bratter** U.S. Dry Beans Council
Kendall Culp** Culp Family Farm
Ben Conner  U.S. Wheat Associates
Robert E. Cummings, Jr. ** USA Rice Federation
Dennis DeLaughter** U.S. Rice Producers Association 
Max Fisher** National Grain and Feed Association
Neal H. Fisher** North Dakota Wheat Commission
John M. Fletcher** Central Missouri LLC AGRI Services
Floyd Gaibler U.S. Grains Council
Chandler Goule National Association of Wheat Growers
Douglas Grennan The Scoular Company
Craig Hill** Iowa Farm Bureau
William Hoffman** Hoffman Farms
Erin Kennedy** Alltech, Inc.
Eddie Melton** Greenview Farms
Michael D. Nichols** Nichols Family Farms, LLC
Abigail Struxness** American Seed Trade Association
Ron Suppes** Suppes Farms
James Sutter U.S. Soybean Export Council
Gina Tumbarello** American Feed Industry Association
Rodney W. Van Orman** Anderson Hay and Grain Co., Inc.
Patrick Wade** Texas Grain Sorghum Producers
Gary Wertish** Minnesota Farmer's Union