ATAC for Trade in Animals and Animal Products

PDF iconCommittee Charter

Chase Adams** American Sheep Industry Association
Dr. Travis Arp ** U.S. Meat Export Federation
Kent Bacus National Cattlemen's Beef Association
James "Tres" Bailey Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Dale Bakke American Veal Association
Russell W. Boening** Texas Farm Bureau and Affiliated Companies
Kurt L. Brandt** United Food and Commercial Workers Union
David E. Carter** National Bison Association
Jaime A. Castaneda** National Milk Producers Federation
Anthony E. Clayton** Clayton Agri-Marketing, Inc.
Thad G. Geiger** Geiger Cattle, Inc.
Howard Hill National Pork Producers Council
Honorable Thomas J. Kehoe** East Coast Shellfish Growers Association
David Todd Menotti** Tyson Foods, Inc.
Ken Meyers MCT Dairies
Anne Murphy** Cargill, Inc.
Jean A. Murphy** USA Poultry and Egg Export Council  
John Newton American Farm Bureau
Dustin Oedekoven South Dakota Animal Industry Board
Lisa Wallenda Picard** National Turkey Federation
Hal Shenson** Nature's SunGrown Foods. Inc.
Stephen Sothmann** U.S. Hide, Skin and Leather Association
Kent Swisher National Renderers Association
Peter Tabor** Pet Food Institute
Henry Turlington** The Lauridsen Group, Inc.
Craig Uden** Cattle Procurement & Agri Steer, Inc.
William Westman North American Meat Institute
John J. Wilson** Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.