Attaché Report (GAIN)

New Zealand: New Zealand and China Sign FTA Upgrade

On January 26, 2021, New Zealand and China signed an Upgrade to the 2008 Free Trade Agreement (FTA).
The Philippines and Member States of the European Free Trade Association (EFTA) – Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, and Switzerland – signed a comprehensive Free Trade Agreement (FTA) on April 28, 2016.