ATAC for Trade in Fruits and Vegetables

PDF iconCommittee Charter

Julie Adams Almond Board of California
Reggie Brown Florida Tomato Exchange
James R. Cranney, Jr. California Citrus Quality Council
Bret Erickson Texas International Produce Association
John Foster Earthbound Farm 
Kurt Gallagher U.S. Apple Export Council
Robert Guenther United Fresh Produce Association 
Matt Harris Washington State Potato Commission
Richard Hudgins California Canning Peach Association 
Randy Hudson National Pecan Growers Council
Matthew Lantz  Cranberry Marketing Committee
Marcy L. Martin California Fresh Fruit Association
Matthew McInerney Western Growers
Ken Melban California Avocado Commission
Mike Montna California Tomato Growers Association
Dale Murden Texas Citrus Mutual
Joel Nelsen California Citrus Mutual 
Melissa Poole Roll Global
Mark Powers Northwest Horticultural Council
Alicia Rockwell  Blue Diamond Growers
Daniel Richey Riverfront Packing Company
Jim A. Zion Meridian Growers, LLC