FY 2014 Compliance Review Schedule - Market Development Programs


FAS Reviewer

(click here for contact information)
American Hardwood Export Council  Alonzo Parker
American Peanut Council Jameika Henderson/Marianne Soliman
American Pistashio Growers Jameika Henderson
American Seed Trade Association Lawrence Chamorro/Damien Singh
American Sheep Association Alonzo Parker
American Soybean Association/USSEC Beth Wong/Damien Singh
Blue Diamond Growers/Almond Board of California Marianne Soliman
Brewers Association Bryant Christie)  Jennifer Duncan
Bryant Christie (TASC) Jennifer Duncan
California Asparagus Commision Lawrence Chamorro
California Cherry Marketing Research BD  Marianne Soliman
California Cling Peach Board Marianne Soliman
California Specialty Crops Council Jameika Henderson
California Table Grape Commission Jameika Henderson
Chapman University Lawrence Chamorro
Cherry Marketing Institute Beth Wong
Cotton Council International Alonzo Parker/Damien Singh
Cranberry Marketing Committee (Bryant Christie) Beth Wong
Florida Fruit and Vegetable Association Lawrence Chamorro
Food Export Association of Midwest USA Evgeni Dobrev/Vincent Fusaro
Food Export USA Northeast Lawrence Chamorro/Alonzo Parker
Georgia Peach Council Evgeni Dobrev
Ginseng Board Jennifer Duncan
Hops Growers of America (Bryant Christie) Jennifer Duncan
ILSA  Research Foundation  Evgeni Dobrev
Indian River Citrus Leaque Lawrence Chamorro
International Food Information Council Damien Singh
IOWA Soybean Association Jameika Henderson
IOWA State University Jameika Henderson
JBC International Marianne Soliman
Kansas Department of Agriculture  Jameika Henderson
Leather Industries of America Lawrence Chamorro
Minor Crop Farmer Alliance  Damien Singh
Napa Valley Vintners Evgeni Dobrev
National Association of State Department of Agriculture Jennifer Duncan
National Confectioners Association Lawrence Chamorro
National Hay Association Lawrence Chamorro
National Pecan Growers Council  Evgeni Dobrev
National Potato Promotion Board  Evgeni Dobrev
National Renderers Association Alonzo Parker
National Sunflower Association Alonzo Parker
National Watermelom Promotion Board Lawrence Chamorro
New York Wine and Grape Foundation Alonzo Parker
North American Export Grain Association (NAEGA) Jameika Henderson
North Carolina State University Marianne Soliman
Northwest Horticultural Council Damien Singh
Northwest Wine Promotion Coalition (Bryant Christie) Beth Wong
Oregon Department of Agriculture Damien Singh
Organic Trade Association Lawrence Chamorro
Pear Bureau Northwest Damien Singh
Pet Food Institute Evgeni Dobrev
Raisin Administrative Committee Jameika Henderson
Southern Forest Products Association   Marianne Soliman
Southern U.S. Trade Association  Marianne Soliman/Jennifer Duncan
Sunkist  Lawrence Chamorro
Texas Produce Export Association  Beth Wong
The Catfish Institue Evgeni Dobrev
The Popcorn Board Jameika Henderson
U.S. Apple Export Council Lawrence Chamorro/Beth Wong
U.S. Dairy Export Council Jameika Henderson
U.S. Dry Bean Council Jameika Henderson
U.S. Grains Council Jennifer Duncan/Marianne Soliman
U.S. Hide, Skin and Leather Association  Alonzo Parker
U.S. Livestock Genetics Export, Inc. Jennifer Duncan
U.S. Meat Export Federation Evgeni Dobrev/Jennifer Duncan
U.S. Rice Producers Association Beth Wong
U.S. Wheat Associates Lawrence Chamorro/Alonzo Parker
University of Maryland (EMP) Beth Wong/Damien Singh
USA Dry Pea and Lentil Council Marianne Soliman
USA Poultry & Egg Export Council Evgeni Dobrev
USA Rice Federation Evgeni Dobrev/Damien Singh
USA Tomatoes-California Fresh Tomato Farmers & Florida Tomato Committee  Marianne Soliman
Washington Apple Commission Damien Singh
Western U.S. Agricultural Trade Association  Jameika Henderson/Damien Singh
Wine Institute   Evgeni Dobrev