Agricultural Trade Office, Caribbean Basin

Located in Miami, Florida, USA

Covers the countries and territories of Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Caribbean Dutch (Bonaire, Sint Eustatius, Saba), Cayman Islands, Curaçao, Dominica, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Montserrat, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Sint Maarten, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, and Turks and Caicos Islands

(1-305) 536-5300
FAS Caribbean Basin Website