ATAC for Trade in Sweeteners and Sweetener Products

Committee Charter

Thomas Astrup
American Crystal Sugar Company
Frank Day
The Hershey Company
Patrick Henneberry
Imperial Sugar Company
Roland Hoch
Global Organics Ltd.
William Krause
McKee Foods Corporation
Cassandra Kuball Corn Refiners Association
Dale Murden
Rio Farms, Inc.
Donald Phillips
American Sugar Alliance
Judy Sanchez
United States Sugar Corporation
James Simon
American Sugar Cane League of the U.S.A., Inc.
Ray Van Driessche
Michigan Sugar Company
John Yonover
Indiana Sugars, Inc.